This website uses cookies. Continuing implies that you agree with our use of cookies. I agree. Learn more

Free piano sheet music from Plain White T's

About Plain White T's

Plain White T's (to be read "plain white tees") is a pop punk, power pop and emo band based in Chicago, Illinois, United States of America.

With an underground from the Chicago basements, clubs, and bars at its roots, the band was formed in 1997 by Tom Higgenson, Dave Tirio, Ken Fletcher and Steve Mast, who where still in high school. Currently, the last two original band members are no longer in the current lineup.

The single "Hey There Delilah", released on the 9th of May 2006, was the Plain White T's boost to reach international success. The song managed to reach the first place in several musical charts world wide. In 2007, the song was rated as platinum level. The song also managed to earn two Grammy nominations.

"1, 2, 3, 4 (song)" and "Rhythm of Love" are two other number-one hits by the band, that managed to reach platinum level in 2009 and 2011, respectively.

Until May 2014, the band's discography consists of 7 albums and 6 EP's.

Some of their songs were featured on several TV shows, commercials and series.

During their career, the band won the Choice Summer Song for "Hey There Delilah" in 2007. They also have been nominated for several awards, such as the two Grammy awards for Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals for "Hey There Delilah" and Song of the Year for the same song – nominated in 2008.

Plain White T's
Lineup:- Tom Higgenson
- Dave Tirio
- Tim Lopez
- Mike Retondo
- De'Mar Hamilton
Origin:Chicago, Illinois, US
Genres:Pop Punk, Power Pop, Emo
Years active:2005–present
Labels:Fearless, Hollywood (2006–present)
Other members:- Steve Mast
- Ken Fletcher
Official year when they were formed:1997
Discography:Studio Albums

- Come on Over (2000)
- Stop (2002)
- All That We Needed (2005)
- Every Second Counts (2006)
- Big Bad World (2008)
- Wonders of the Younger (2010)
- American Nights (2015)


- Hey There Delilah (2006)
- Hate (Really Don't Like You) (2007)
- Our Time Now (2008)
- Natural Disaster (2008)
- Rhythm Of Love (2010)
- Should've Gone to Bed (2013)

Plain White T's sheet music list (1 in total)

Comments (0) - What's your opinion?

No comments yet. What's on your mind? Any thoughts?
Your email address will not be published.